The Following is a List of Dealers in the State of Maine


Order Today From Our Online Dealer


Click The Logo To Order Online at...


Click The Logo To Find Your Nearest Do-It-Best Dealer Location

Specify Vendor #4519


Hammond Lumber

9 Locations

(Auburn)

282 Poland Road
Auburn, ME 04210
PH: 207-784-4009

Email: auburn@hammondlumber.com

(Bangor)

1087 Hammond Street
Bangor, ME 04401
PH: 207-945-9416

Email: bangor@hammondlumber.com

(Belgrade)

2 Hammond Drive
Belgrade, ME 04917
PH: 207-495-3303

Email: belgrade@hammondlumber.com

(Brunswick)

20 Spring Street
Brunswick, ME 04011
PH: 207-729-9924

(Fairfield)

6 Summit Street
Fairfield, ME 04937
PH: 207-435-7322

Email: fairfield@hammondlumber.com

(Farmington)

389 Farmington Falls Road
Farmington, ME 04938
PH: 207-778-3518

Email: farmington@hammondlumber.com

(Greenville)

17 Minden Street
Greenville, ME 04441
PH: 207-695-4583

Email: greenville@hammondlumber.com

(Portland)

300 Riverside Street
Portland, ME 04103
PH: 207-771-8880

Email: portland@hammondlumber.com

(Skowhegan)

34 Pennell Street
Skowhegan, ME 04976
PH: 207-474-8122

Email: skowhegan@hammondlumber.com


Click The Logo To Find Your Nearest LMC Dealer Location

Specify Vendor #4080


LOWE'S Home Improvement Centers

Ask the Millwork Department of Your Nearest Lowe's Dealer Location
To Contact Us For Pricing and Special Order Information

Specify Vendor #67569